The club has a committee who meet once a month to discuss matters that arise about the club. Here are the committee members


Wayne Johnson - Chairman

Lee Brennan - Treasurer

Julie Sherman - Secretary & Safeguarding & Player Welfare Officer

Kai Gill - Player Representative & Marketing & Communications Officer

Susan Atkinson - Safeguarding & Player Welfare Officer

Sandra Brennan - First Aider & Committee Member

John Sherman - Committee Member

Richard Gill - Calvert - Committee Member

Luke Brennan - Committee Member

Stephanie Leaf - Committee Member

© 2020 Hull & East Yorkshire Powerchair Football Club.

Contact us today:

Our Policies

Follow us on social media

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Our Sponsors

Hanson Electrical & Kitchen - Blue Bkg.p
Cobus landscape logo - NEW-1.png
Sewell Group.jpg

Rob Burgin